top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Featured Book: Depths of Muse


Depths of Muse is my memoirs, not really my autobiography because it's not about my entire life, though the highlights do span my entire life, well up to a few years ago, when I wrote it.

I didn't take out all the bad stuff, nor did I put in the all the good stuff either. It's kind of a memoir of the things in my life that stand out the most, and how it is in my memory.

If you like diving into a book (it's not very long either, about 100 paperback pages) about a turmultous life of a writer, not just my "muse" or inspiration, but how i look at life and the trauma that I endured (Yes, i even put in the story of the day my (former-late) husband tried to kill me), check it out. It's on paperback only and it's available on several book store sites, including amazon.com and barnesandnoble.com

depths of muse_cover.jpg


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page