top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Winter Heat Blog Hop


Today is the last day of the Winter Heat Blog Hop. I hope those who have visited weren't just here for the rafflecopter, but also to take a look at my blog posts. I don't normally post every day, but I did for this "hop". I will go back to my normal routine of writing and editing, and reviewing and sharing more information about my writing and not just what I have already wrote.

I also welcome other authors to take advantage of my "one post" author promotion. I will promote a new author or a new release (or something similar) one time for FREE on my post. If you wish to have more than one post, we will discuss fees.

All my posts are also fed on my amazon.com author page, as well as Goodreads.

Come again. Soon. When there is another blog Hop, I will surely be joining again.

blog hop.jpg

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page