top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Unbroken Souls


"Unbroken Souls" is a collection of my poetry and some poems were written when I was a angst filled teenager. While I often write stories, I also write poetry, and most of the time, it just comes to me so I know I have to write it down. A dear friend of mine, inspired me to put my poems in a collection, and my book is dedicated to her and her memory, Renee Baldwin Robinson, the late children's author and poet. Renee did live long enough to be able to read and review the book. She knew I honored her. There is also a poem dedicated to her.

Recently, with inspirations from others, I put together a video of recited poems by me, that are included in the book. Maybe I will end up putting it on an audio book. Unbroken Souls is available on paperback or kindle format from Amazon.com.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page