top of page
  • Amy Shannon

#AmysFirstChapters promo Coming Soon


As I have been trying to write my third novel of the District Series (the spin off series from Sars Springs), I have been suffering from an intense migraine. I always have a headache, but some days are worse than others. With the pain comes great inspiration, creativity and imagination for current and future books, as well as how to promote. I have come up with a new way to promote current and future books.

So, coming soon is the campaign #AmysFirstChapters as each type of promo will have the hashtag. The campaign will be on my blog, website, Facebook page and twitter. (It will be on both facebook pages).

If you haven't followed or liked me, feel free to visit my pages and leave a comment, let me know you stopped by and if you've read one or more of my stories, let me know which ones and what you thought.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page