top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Happy Holidays!


Happy Holidays to all my readers and fans! It has been a long year, and I hope that 2016 will be a better one. This year, I introduced my entire Sars Springs Saga (all 62 volumes) to amazon, and I hope that the continuing interest with some will continue and even grow. I also introduced the start of the spin off series, "The District." I hope once fans get through all the volumes of the Saga, that they will want to know "what happens next". I look forward to hearing from fans who have read the Saga or are reading their way through.

Anyway, I also released "Smashed: A Savvy Macavoy" Story, and introduced my latest characters, Savvy, Leonard and Strick. I really love that story, and it's one of the stories that is pretty clean, intriguing, and very interesting. It's only had 5 reviews so far, but each one is a 5 star. So, if you haven't read it yet, check it out.

I planned on doing a #Amysfirstchapters promo this year, but due to health issues it will be pushed off to the beginning of the new year.

On a personal note, my sister gave birth in February to my neice Destiny, and she's just a darling little girl. My boys are growing up way too fast; Louis and William turned 16, Robert turned 19 and Darius is 24 this past year. I got my Bachelor's Degree in English, and have started working on my Masters in Adult Education. Never stop learning.

Wishing you all Happy Holidays and a prosperous New Year! Keep reading. It's the journey of life that keeps us learning, and exploring.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page