top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Vote for Smashed: A Savvy Macavoy Story"


Uncaged Magazine is has featured a "Raven Awards" and my book "Smashed: A Savvy Macavoy Story" is in the semi-finals under the "Favorite Mystery/Suspense" category (it's on page 2 of the voting pages). Please take a moment and look at each category and vote. While you're at it, please support me and my book, by voting for "Smashed: A Savvy Macavoy Story".

Thanks for your support.

If you haven't yet read the book, and want to read it before you vote for it, comment on this page or send me an email, and I'll provide you a link to where you can get a copy of the book for FREE, just because you're a fan. (Emails can be sent to writeramyshannon@gmail.com ) and write "FREE BOOK" in the subject line.

0 comments
bottom of page