top of page
  • Amy Shannon

New Feature: Indie Book Titles


I have created a new page on my blog entitled "Indie Books". I am now offering for a nominal fee of $5.00 (US) per title, to have an INDIE ONLY Book Title on my blog. This title will have the cover image, and the preferred buy link of the book. (author's choice).

The author who wants his or her book title listed, just purchases the title (each purchase can be one or two titles). Authors who want more titles listed, has to do the process all over again, as i'm allowing only two at a time.

The author will make the purchase via PayPal, and once it has been completed, the author will get an email from me confirming payment and requesting information from the author.

I'll need the cover (or I can always download the one from the book's buy site).

I'll need the preferred buy link of the book title.

I'll also need the short synopsis of the book.

I will accept short links (if they work properly) or links generated from an Amazon Associates account. (Just let me know that's what they are).

If anyone has any questions about this or any other of my services, i can be emailed directly at writeramyshannon@gmail.com.


0 comments
bottom of page