top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Author Showcase: RM Gauthier


RM Gauthiers's title "Bound" came in at number 19 in the Best Indie Books Title of 2017.

Bio: RM Gauthier lives in Ontario, Canada and has a diploma in Film & TV Production. She began her writing career late in life, which she has been quoted saying, "better late than never." She has three novella's published, Christmas Miracle in July, Longing & Waiting, and her debut novel, Control, was released on November 10 2016.

She is part of many writing FB groups and helps run a group called The Indie Writers' Cooperative, which provides her plenty of joy helping other authors anyway she can.

Book titles or Series: The Mystery of Landon Miller Series The Christmas Miracle Series Once Upon A Fabulous Time… Anthology

"The Interview"

What is the one thing you want to tell your readers? I love writing my characters and their circumstances. They take me on such a journey, sometimes very surprising and other times joyous! As long as they continue to tell me where life takes them I will continue to write them!

What advice can you give to other authors? Write, write and write some more. And publish… just hit the button and move on to your next project. Hard to do, but that's the best advice I've received.

Final thoughts about anything. I have huge plans for 2018 which involve a Superhero series that I'm ecstatic about and can't wait to share with the world.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page