top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Indie Author Appreciation Nominee Contacts


Currently, I have a few nominations for the Indie Author Appreciation Month. The month is July, and it will be an annual event. Nominations are still be accepted, either via a form on my blog or direct email to me at writeramyshannon@gmail.com.

Of the few authors that have been nominated, I have been having trouble either contacting the author or I have used their social media feeds/messages to contact them, but have yet to get a response. Not all Indie authors have a website with a direct contact form or email address.

I decided to show the list of authors that I am looking to make contact with me regarding this. If you know how to contact them directly or know them personally, please have them contact me at writeramyshannon@gmail.com with "Indie Author Response" in the subject line.

I can't put together a showcase for these wonderful authors unless they contact me and provide some information. Unfortunately, if I don't get responses, they won't have a free showcase on my blog. It's another form of publicity, and authors that are new to me, will have the option of having their book reviewed on my Amy's Bookshelf Review blog.

Send the nominations until May 31.

The authors I need contact with are as follows: Moss Whelan Pamela Humphrey Jex Lane William Mayo


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page