top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Amy Shannon's Books

Yes, I'm talking about myself in third person, but I'm going to be talking about the author I used to be. Recently, Amy Shannon published her last full-length book, My Final Chapter: A Legacy of Words. It's available in paperback, kindle, and hardcover formats on Amazon and other book buying websites.


One of the things that no one, not even my body or mind, can take away from me, is what I wrote before. So, starting with my book, "Shattered Pages" by Amy Shannon, revamp the current editions, and upgrade the covers. I tell authors all the time to not just market what you've just released or are about to release but what you in the past.


I'm going to go through these books listed, and see if anything needs to be revamped, even if it's a new cover.


Contrary Measures

Passionate Retribution

Passionate Retribution 2

Passionate Retribution 3

Passionate Retribution 4

Unlawful Identity

Shattered Pages

Prowl

Preyfiler

Chains

Fractured Tears

Empowerment: A Collection of Works

Fettering Shadow

Smashed: A Savvy Macavoy Story

The Relic: A Savvy Macavoy Story


The stories won't change much, if at all.


Anyone who is a fan of the MOD Life Epic Saga, can only currently buy the first 15 books of the saga on Amazon, and the rest in ebook format on my online bookstore. I haven't yet decided if I should just publish the rest.


I want to have a legacy of words, especially when it gets harder and harder to write. I found that when I get feedback from my final back, there are three short stories that people seem to like the most, The Backyard, Plan B, and Worth. Who knows, maybe they will get their own novella sometime in the future, and that's not counting my last finished short story.


I will be promoting my own work for a while, but I will never stop promoting others as well.


Stay tuned for what I will do with Shattered Pages.


Lincoln McLaren is an eccentric mystery author who lives in a big house on the hill. Known to his neighbors as the creepy recluse, he keeps his distance from the public and relies on his long-time housekeeper and his latest assistant. His world is turned upside down when a serial killer starts using his novels, as a murder map.

Not everyone understands his ways, especially his comfortableness with his own nudity. One woman, who desperately wants to get close to him, is willing to do take him as he is, if only he’d let her.


Link reevaluates his life and his relationships as more bodies are dropping, close to home. Will he revert to his old self and have a nervous breakdown or will he be able to keep his sanity, as he becomes their number one suspect?


Amy Shannon


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page