top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Announcement:

For many who have had their review posted in Uncaged Magazine, you are familiar with Cyrene Olsen. I received this email when she was posting about her released February Issue. I am sharing her words (and will share on my social media and blog pages) "we had a catastrophe here, where a heavy snow collapsed the roof of our barn. I have 3 horses and 3 goats that call this barn home - and they are a huge part of my life. All the animals are fine - none got hurt. They are a bit displaced at the moment, the horses have been moved to a boarding facility until we get the roof fixed and we've made a temporary shelter for the goats. Because of so many unknowns with getting things back on track, I've started a GoFundMe. If you all could share it if you want to, that would be great, even good wishes. My 2021 is not starting out as well as I had hoped for. "




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page