top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Announcement!!

Since I am unable to really write a full length novel anymore, I write short stories, and sometimes it's one line at a time, or one word at a time. Between my tremors and recently diagnosed RA, it is harder to type and write, as it's painful and sometimes I type the wrong letter or click on the wrong thing. (Happens a lot).


So, I do have a short story or two, some were posted in my final book, "My Final Chapter: A Legacy of Words." I still have all the books that I've written, many were published, but I unpublished them to rebrand them (In the MOD Life Epic Saga), but I only published the first 15.


I'm not sure if those will be published beyond my online bookstore. However, I have decided to take a look at the other stories that I've written, and see if they need a bit of "upgrading." So, that's what I'm going to do, but instead of replacing the current books that are amazon.com, I'm going to create a whole new edition, as a new book, and use the reviews (if there were any) in my book's description. I am updating the covers and some minor things in the story.


The first book I'm making over will be released on April 1 2022. "Shattered Pages" will be released with a new cover as a third edition. If anyone would like to read and review the book, I'd appreciate it, and I'd be happy to give an ARC, but only before the release.


More details and pre order link to come.


If you're interested in reviewing my book, Shattered Pages, email me at writeramyshannon@gmail.com


Thank you.




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page