top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Announcement from author Amy Shannon


In December of 2020, I released my last standalone full length novel Unlawful Identity. I do have several well more than several books that are already written and they are all part of the MOD Life Epic Saga, with a total of 67 volumes (including the 14 that are already published), and several bonus books that are free on my website.


The MOD Life Epic Saga starts with the first book I ever wrote, Unwritten Life. Last year, I scheduled all of my releases tentatively. After some serious consideration, I have decided to not release any of the books in 2021. I will, however, start up again releasing the next book in this saga in the beginning of 2022.


To be honest, I do not know if there are any readers out there of this saga or those that even read one or two of the books in this saga. Personally, I really like all of the characters and the plot development and twists that happened in each of the books. I like to think of it as a drama to the highest extent because it ranges from kidnapping, stalking, domestic violence, murder, cloning and even bringing the dead back to life (and I'm not talking zombies). The characters range from business women, doctors, nurses, police officers and other forms of law enforcement as well as evil underground doctors and killers.


If you are a fan or want to start reading the books, the first 14 are published on Amazon but all of them are available on digital format on my website at https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/stories/books-store


There are also bonus books that are free to anyone who's reading the saga https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/stories/sars-springs-bonus-books


Thank you. (Oh, and if you are a fan or want to start to read the series, let me know, I’d love to hear your thoughts).



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page