top of page
  • Amy Shannon

April is National Poetry Month


This blog already has a "Poetry" Tuesdays, where I share some of my poetry. April is National Poetry Month, and throughout the month, I will be honoring other poets that I absolutely adore.


I have three poetry books that are for sale on Amazon or my Online Bookstore (In digital format only).














Tattered Words






You can learn more about National Poetry Month, and other programs and memberships on Poets.org https://poets.org/national-poetry-month


If you're a poet, and you would like one of your poems to be featured on my blog this month, email me at writeramyshannon@gmail.com and I'd be glad to feature your poems, at a small price of $5 per poem. This would include the poem, a graphic that relates to the poem, book cover (if your poem is in a book), and then any social media links, and a small bio "about the poet."




Email me and write "Poetry Month" in the subject line.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page