top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Attention needed! For authors, publishers, publicists and agents

In order to grow my business Essence Enterprises (which has several services, such as professional document services, book reviews on Amy's Bookshelf Reviews, author promotions, and my new publishing company for outside authors, and anthologies), I want to grow my resource list. As a literary consultant, I assist authors in maneuvering the publishing process, while also providing services if needed. I am an editor, and I do document services, such as composing or editing query letters to publishers, agents, or publicists for my clients.


I also do small promotions for authors through video reviews and book trailers, and even social media promotions and management.


I have a very large contact list, and I add to it as I get more authors wanting reviews. What I am looking for is to add your name to my growing lists, if they are not there already. If you're an author but have your own publishing company, not just for you, but for other authors, I'd like to know it. If you do reviews on a blog or post on other book sites, I'd like your information as well.


This is for my own list of contacts and resources. There is no fee, unless you want to be listed on Amy's Bookshelf Reviews virtual bulletin board.


If you would like to be added to my referral list, let me know, and I'll need to vet your work for referrals, and will send authors your way, once vetted, and for a small referral fee.


Y

ou can email me at writeramyshannon@gmail.com and put in the subject line "Resource List." Make sure you indicate what your service is, your website, and the name of your company. I'll vet and confirm the information, and add it to my list.


I am posting this on three different blogs.


Thank you,


Amy C Shannon

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page