top of page
  • Amy Shannon

(Authors!) New Page: Business Bulletin Board


I have added a new page on both of my Blogs, Amy's Bookshelf Reviews and The Official Blog of Author Amy Shannon, called the Business Bulletin Board. I am a former author, and now I focus on my reviews and my podcast, The After Show with McKensie Stewart & Amy Shannon.


I recently offered this to any business in the "literary" world, especially those that represent author for one service or another (publicist, editor, agent, publisher, etc) for a small one-time fee of $50 for BOTH blogs, to have their "virtual" business card placed on it for the lifetime of the blogs. Now, I am also offering it to authors who make their living via being an author, or who have other jobs, but also fit within the "literary" world. (Literary world is anything that has to do with writing, editing, publishing, song writing, screen writing, poets, etc).


Authors can send an image of their business card, an image with a logo or whatever, as long as it has contact information, business type, and their organization/business/brand name. If the author does not have a business card or image, they can send me their contact information and I will create a business card image for them.


The bulletin boards are now live. Payments can be made there, AFTER I am contacted, and am provided with the needed information. I have sent out emails to my representative contacts, but welcome author contacts or whoever fits within one of the above categories, the more that I have yet to connect with (and more requests for reviews are good). Also, you can look at our podcast information, and see if you want to be a guest or an expert on our show.


The links are below. This is being posted on both my blogs and then shared.


Podcast: https://wetheaftershow.wixsite.com/home







Thank you for continued support.


Amy Shannon



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page