top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Cover Reveal: A Legacy of Words: My Final Chapter by Amy Shannon

A Legacy of Words: My Final Chapter by Amy Shannon will be released on January 1 2022, and be only available in paperback form. I'm publishing it through KDP as well as Lulu, so the distribution will be global.


A Legacy of Words: My Final Chapter is a collection of short stories, flash fiction and essays that I’ve written over the years. I don’t know if I will ever add more stories, but they probably would only be short ones. I am writing this part very slowly, as my Essential Tremor Disorder has worsened, and my hands shake almost all the time, especially when I hand write or type. Writing has always been a part of me. I have some unfinished works but hopefully by the time this book is finished, those stories will be part of this, and finished as well.


The last words of this book, are the last words in a story, in a book, to be read by the public, written by me.


The cover:


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page