top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Featured Book Review: The Donation Man by Judy Snider

5 Stars Excitingly thrilling The book intrigued me when the author was nominated for a showcase of Indie Author Appreciation Month in September of 2019 on my author blog, and the author was nice enough to share the story with me for a review. Snider pens a thrilling story in The Donation Man. This story was very relatable, and I really enjoyed the premise of the story. Magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. Love this story. If you love a good psychological thriller, this book should be next on your list. The action and storyline was a great pace for the story, and it added to the suspense of the story. There is a great balance of plot lines that keep the reader interested. I have fast become a big fan of Snider. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. #5Stars #Snider #BacktoBack #Vol2




0 comments
bottom of page