top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

A new page on Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews has added a new page on the website, entitled "review posting and collaboration." This page features websites where I post my reviews, social media sites where I share my reviews, Author Reps that I continually review their author's titles, review organizations, and collaborations.


If you are one of the representatives, and I don't have your logo, please send it to me with the link to link it to. This page is made up of logos, and there is no charge to be listed on this page. I will add to it as I gain more connections.


There are times when I make connections, so much that I will review for specific publicists or promotional companies, and not review for their competition, (unless the promotion is from the company Genesis Literary Promotions).


I am also an editor and literary consultant, so I will work with authors and their representatives to not only give honest and unbiased reviews but also offer my other services. I am focused on reviews and editing right now, and if you want a promotion, I will create the best promotion I can from Genesis Literary Promotions.


Also, if you as an author representative, would like me to "refer" you to authors for your services, let me know, and I'd be glad to do that. I'd be happy to add your logo, link and any information to the "referral" part of this page.


Also, another note, on the home page of Amy's Bookshelves Reviews, the quick navigation has been updated, and there is also a page that is a complete navigation page, instead of having to use the navigation menu, this gives the visitor the link to the page, and what the page is about.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page