top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

A new website page for Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

Recently, I have found myself gathering information about publishers, their websites, contacts, social media information, and which of the authors who request reviews are published through them. It seems like a never-ending task, as I have also gathered a lot of publishers from doing different Google Searches, and a lot of reading. So, with that, I have created a new page "Amy's Resource List" located at https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/bookshelfreviews/amys-resources


This page will not just list the publishers and information that I find, but also Literary News and other information. I am signed up for a so many different email newsletters from authors, publishers, and other literary professionals. When I find information that I feel is relevant, usually I go to the source, and share it on social media.


I have created a new blog category, Literary Resources. When I get information that I want to share, I will create a blog post with the information and where to go to the main source, but also it will be posted under "Literary News" on the Amy's Resource List page.


This page is a non-paid website, where the information I get and share, I am NOT getting paid to do it. So, it is all unbiased, and I'm sharing information.


If a literary professional wants to purchase a bulletin board space (on three different websites), it only costs $50 and an image of the person/company's business card. Being on the Reviewer Directory, is also free. (I do vet anyone who is listed on this directory).




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page