top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

After You've Gone by Kay Kendall



4 Stars


Wonderfully told


Kendall pens a wonderful story in After You've Gone. It's the first book I've read by Kendall, but I know I must read the first two books in this series. This book is the prequel to books 1 and 2, and written as book 3. It's a grand story that I enjoyed, especially with the suspense of the mystery that unfolds. The story was well-written and Kendall found another fan. Not just of the work, but of the storytelling. I look forward to reading more by this author, and I'm sure I'll be reading more.



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page