top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews and Uncaged Magazine

Every two months, I provide Cyrene Olsen of Uncaged Magazine about 16 of my book reviews. Instead of individual emails and announcements, Amy's Bookshelf Reviews will now just provide the link to the magazine, in hopes that you all go through it from beginning to end. It is packed with a lot of information about authors and their work, and other reviewers also contribute to it.




My reviews are usually at the end of the magazine. Even though I have my own magazine, Literate-Ly, I still contribute to Uncaged Magazine. Cyrene also contributes to my new magazine. https://issuu.com/literatelymagazine/docs/issue_1.0_september_and_october.pptx

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page