top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews on TikTok!




Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is now on TikTok!, https://www.tiktok.com/@amysbookshelfreviews


Videos that were posted on YouTube for my promotions of Amy's Bookshelf Reviews will be uploaded there. I will also be offering an option for the Video Book Reviews, Book Trailers and Book Promotion videos to be uploaded there as well.


If you are on TikTok, send me an email and let me know, so I can follow you, too. This is all new to me, but I've been asked a few times if I was on TikTok, because that is the place to be for promotion. So, I'm starting out a bit slow, just to get a feel for it, and when I do, I will add the offers for the videos to be added on TikTok.


If you have already had a video review uploaded to YouTube, you can have it uploaded to TikTok as well. The donation cost is $10 to upload the video to TikTok, and I will need your TikTok account information. As with the reviews, I will only upload to TikTok a video for an author, if the author has an account on TikTok. If not, it will still be on YouTube.


So, you'll be hearing from me soon about my new offers for TikTok videos.


Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page