top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Attention Repeat Authors from Amy's Bookshelf Reviews




I am in the process of updating my records, (don't worry, I am still reading and writing reviews for everyone on my lists). Some of my records of authors go back to the beginning, and some were there in the beginning, but haven't sent anything recent.


A few things I'd like you to consider ...


1. If I haven't read everything you wrote and published, or will published, I'd be honored to do so. (Many "repeat" authors already have, and I either finished reading all of their work, or am in the process of doing so).


2. If you're a repeat author, and some things have changed, I'd like to update my records. This would go toward email addresses, social media sites (I like information about websites, Facebook, Twitter, and now look at BookBub as well for posting reviews AND following authors)


My BookBub account is https://www.bookbub.com/profile/amy-shannon

My Twitter Account is @amyshan_author and for the book reviews I use #ABSR

My Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/bookshelfreviews/


If anything has changed and you want me to update your records, send me an email with the changes to writeramyshannon@gmail.com (repeat author changes in the subject line)


If you want me to read more of your work, send an email to the same email and just write "repeat author" in the subject line, and give me some details of what you want me to review.


Also, feel free to "subscribe" to my blog, and you'll get all my posts on that site. Also, take a look around, such as the Requests Page (gives all the new information about my policy) and the Bookshelf Page, where I list all of my bookshelves adn the titles in order of being reviewd and posted.


Thank you for your time. This information will be posted on my blog and Facebook page, and shared on Twitter.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page