top of page

Banned Books: Part I

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews and ABSR Promotions: Banned, Burned, & Challenged Books presents Banned Books part I. These videos will feature a few banned books, and the "reason" for the burning or banning of books. The world has a long history of banning the printed word, and it is even becoming a new trend. However, what the "censors" don't realize that promoting the reason for banning a book, makes the book more popular.


I know I want to read as many as I can. The books featured in this part of a series (not sure how long it will be), are books I've read and reviewed, or are on my list to read and review.



Twitter: @ABSR_amyreviews #ABSRBannedBooks #ABSRreviewsmatter



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page