top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Coming September 1. Instagram!!

Starting September 1 2021, Amy's Bookshelf Reviews will also post reviews on the instagram page @amysbookshelfreviews The review will be posted in the text area, the book cover will be the feaatured image.


If you have had a past review, and want it posted on Instagram, you can request that by emailing me directly. The only requirement for this, is if you have an Instagram account. I will not only "follow" you, but add your instagram account to the end of the review.


If you have a book on one of my bookshelves, and have an instagram account, please send it to me, along with the title of your book or you penname, so I know exactly whose informaiton to update.


Thank you.


Amy's Bookshelf Reviews


1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page