top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Letters From a Christmas Elf: Unexpected humor for any season by Kurt Johnston and Kirsten Johnston


4 Stars


Wonderfully funny and real


Letters From a Christmas Elf: Unexpected humor for any season by the Johnston's was funny and real, and even though I don't know the family, after reading this, I feel like I do. I enjoyed reading the "elf report" on the different members of the Johnston family. I laughed out loud, and found the stories very, very relatable. Wonderful story, and I hope they have more to share. They share 25 years of Christmases, and letters between Santa and the elf assigned to the Johnstons. A wonderful group of "letters".






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page