top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

New Page for Author Representatives



Now, author representatives have a separate page from the Author's list, which feature their company or organization name, and when possible, their website link. The authors have their own list, linked with an associated social media or website link when possible, now the author reps have their own. You can find the page HERE.


My contacts with different companies and people that represent authors is growing, and I will continue to make new connections with new representatives whenever possible.


To be on the list, you just need me to review for one of the author's that you represent. If you haven't yet, put your authors in front of me, and let me read their work.


If you don't see your name or company on the list, and I've reviewed for you, let me know and I'll add it.


Thank you.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page