top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Step Up With Me by Kris Jacen


4 Stars


Great story


Jacen pens a great story in Step Up With Me. I enjoyed this story, and I think it was also important to read the author's note in the beginning of the story. It gave a little more in depthness to the story. The characters, this time it's "Tank" and Jack, and their connection, their chemistry. This story is about family, falling in love, and the ups and downs that come with life. As with all Jacen's stories, this is well put together, and I like how the author explores the different avenues of Tank and Jack's lives, both together and apart. I liked all the books in this series, and found this one to be my favorite. I look forward to reading more by Jacen, and hope there will be more books to come in this series.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page