top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Updated information for All AUTHORS!

I have recently updated my database (I seem to do that a lot), but what I have added to the spreadsheets is more information about the author representative or publisher. Whenever possible, I'd like to be able to tag the representative and even publisher in the reviews that I tag.


I want to be able to make contacts so those publishers or representatives can send more authors my way. I think it's important to not just promote the authors, but the ones behind the scenes. Even if your publisher is yourself, and you have your own brand for publishing (I have mine, Essence Publishing, which is for my graphics and my books), and they have their own social media, I'd like to know about it.


I recommend that all authors, new and legacy authors included, download a copy of the spreadsheet (i

t's on the requests and policies page ) so you all can see what information I've added and what I require. Normally, I don't require a Legacy author to send a spreadsheet, and some authors that I"ve reviewd for prior to 2018, did not have a spreadsheet to fill in, I did it myself.


I find that the more information I have the better. And, if you're doing promotions, such as blog tours or other types of promotion on your own or with a company, I'd like to know that as well, and maybe i have time to participate. (I also have my own promotion company, so you can consider that as well).


Thank you


Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page