top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Happy Holidays! From Author Amy Shannon


It's been a good year but I look forward to 2019. Professionally, I still enjoy being the guest speaker on The Writer's Edge with McKensie Stewart on the Fishbowl Radio Network (FBRN) Grey Stream on the second Friday's of every month. (note, next week I'll be there again).

I've added and changed my promotional services for Indie Authors, hopefully making them more accessible for authors to utilize to promote themselves or their books. (Note: it's just as important to promote the author as it is the book.)

My Best Indie books of 2018 is still running (nominations end on 12/5) and I've added the Best Indie Author of 2018 (though there are votes, not as much as the books, so this may be the first and last year of that).

I've rebranded my previous Sars Springs Saga, rebranding it with new covers, renumbering it (removing the individual series)a new brand/logo for the series, and released the first nine books as well as release the ten this past November.

In June, I released the long-awaited sequel to "Smashed: A Savvy Macavoy Story" named appropriately "The Relic: A Savvy Macavoy Story."

Happy Holidays and here's to a better new year from Author Amy Shannon.


0 comments
bottom of page