top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Happy Birthday to Passionate Retribution II

Passionate Retribution II was originally published on November 1 2014. It is the second book in the Passionate Retribution series.


When ex-NYPD Detective turned Private Investigator Carly Edwards took on her ex-lover, Tyler Mathison as her partner four years ago, she never dreamed that she'd be investigating his murder. As the pain of his loss, fills her head, she finds herself trying to not only keep her personal life together, but keep her head on straight so she can focus on finding the new killer.

As she becomes encompassed by her own private pain, she learns that she not only has to deal with a murderer, but a stalker that won't let her be. As the past comes to the present and continues to haunt her, she needs to reevaluate her life and the lives of the loved ones around her. As always, Carly is bent on revenge, but is it for her own piece of mind or the safety of those she loves the most.

Crime Drama mixed with romance

Book 2 of the Passionate Retribution Series. All books are stand alone.

This book is available only on Kindle and paperback on


Recent Posts

See All

Contrary Measures was originally released May 30th 2006 under the name Amy Witkowski. Since its original release, the book was rebranded, updated and released on October 1 2017 under the name of Amy S

Preyfiler was originally published on October 1 2014. Preyfiler is the second book in the Profiler series. Blurb: Special Agent Andrea Wallace focuses on her new job as she tries to come to terms with

bottom of page