top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Happy Birthday to Passionate Retribution III

Passionate Retribution III was originally published on January 1 2015. It is the third book in the Passionate Retribution series.

Blurb: Carly Edwards-Marshall, a private investigator in New York City, faces another emotional toll when someone so deeply close to her loses his life. Desperate for retribution, she is determined to find the one responsible for causing death and pain, while she has to deal with her own emotions of pain, grief and attraction for another man.

Carly and her family need to heal and move on with their lives while trying to find the answers they so desperately seek. Will Carly finally get her happily ever after or will retribution be too hard to pass up?

Crime Drama with Romance

Book 3 of the Passionate Retribution Series. All books are stand alone.

This book is available only on Kindle and paperback on


Recent Posts

See All

Contrary Measures was originally released May 30th 2006 under the name Amy Witkowski. Since its original release, the book was rebranded, updated and released on October 1 2017 under the name of Amy S

Preyfiler was originally published on October 1 2014. Preyfiler is the second book in the Profiler series. Blurb: Special Agent Andrea Wallace focuses on her new job as she tries to come to terms with

bottom of page