top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Coming September 1 2022 "Literate-Ly Magazine"


I am now creating a literary magazine, called Literate-Ly. It will offer advertising, for authors and literary professionals, as well as accept author articles or short story contributions (there is no cost for the contribution). It will include adding reviews from Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.


I welcome other reviewers to contribute as well. There may be other features that I add, but this is what I have planned out so far.


I want this to be unlike any other literary magazine. It is not just focused on Indie Authors but is a major supporter of Indie Authors. I will also accept article contributions from literary professionals, as well as authors. I also have spaces for advertising, and even classified advertising for authors or literary professionals. Its goal is for it to be informative and educational as well.


The first issue will run September 1 (it will be a bi-monthly magazine).


It is published by my company, Essence Publishing.


For more details, go to the website https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/essence-publishing/literate-ly-magazine and if you're interested, I'd be glad to hear from you.


There are updated categories, and we also do advertisements and classifieds.


You can follow it on Twitter at https://twitter.com/LiterateLyMag

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page