top of page
  • Amy Shannon

New for Reviews: Reviewing Unpublished Work

Are you an author who has unpublished but completed manuscripts? Are you trying to figure out if you should go ahead and publish them, or not? Maybe you have more than one, or just that one, that's been sitting in the drawer and you're not sure what to do with it?


I'd like to help you. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews does not normally review books that don't have a publication date, (either in the past or future). Maybe you published the book, but then unpublished it for whatever reason (I've done that).


For $75 dollars, I am offering not just to review your unpublished work, but give commentary and feedback on it. If you get the book published, the review will be posted on the release date, if that's what you decide to do. If you're looking for a content editor, not just feedback, I charge $2 per page (Times New Roman, 12 PT, 1.2 spaces).


For this, you can email me directly at: writeramyshannon@gmail.com This is part of my editing/formatting service, and review service. (Reviews on Amy's Bookshelf Reviews are FREE, but I accept donations), however, the reviews are free with a release date.


I will accept documents in MSWord, digitally. For more information, you can always email me. Also for my editing and other services, you can go to https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/amyshannonblog/services







Thank you,


Amy Shannon

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page