top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Update to Editing & Proofreading Services




Starting in January 2020, there has been a change to my editing services that I provide for any type of document including manuscripts. I have changed my pricing to reflect a baseline price based off of number of chapters rather than word count. I am hoping this change will allow writers the chance to afford quality editing services while also keeping prices low.


The services are located on my services page. I will do a whole document at one time, a document given in several increments, or chapter by chapter. (Documents that do not have chapters, can be given an estimate based on number of pages).


I also offer customized promotional packages that are reasonably priced (each price varies from author to author and their needs). I understand that in this current state of pandemic across the globe, budgets are low, but these needs are still there. The more people staying at home, the more author's write, and the more readers read.



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page