top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Amy Shannon & Editing

As you may know, I am the consulting editor of Review Tales Magazine, and can have you featured in it, if you are interested. There are different features of the magazine, such as contributing articles, featured authors, featured book, author interviews, and even book reviews posted in the magazine. here is a contribution fee, but I learned I had the prerogative to reduce it, so I did. I do enjoy the editing work whether it for an individual author, or the opportunity to help at this magazine. If you are interested in contributing to the magazine, go to the web page for more information. https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/amyshannon/review-tales



And if you are interested in my personal editing services, you can go to my "services" page on this blog.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page