top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Important Updates!!!


I updated the spreadsheet, so if you still have an older version that is not dated 8/23/2022, you can get rid of that, and download a new version (On the review and requests page) or you can ask me to send you the updated one via email at amysbookshelfreviews@gmail.com


This does mean that I am back to work after a very chaotic and hectic move. If you like sending me signed print copies of the book, or just print copies without a signature, my address has changed. If you need it so you can update your records, you can email me and I'll provide it. Print copies are not necessary, but I like getting them. They are remarkable gifts to me. And if you send a print copy, I will still need a digital copy as well.


This week I am playing catch up, so please be patient with me. I will be posting a few reviews today. And if you have a title, you want reviewed quicker, you do have the option to move it to another shelf for a quicker turnaround time. (Optional).


Also, don't forget that if I've read your work before, you can send me a direct email, and not have to fill out a form. Your email can have your copy of the spreadsheet, book information, and a digital copy of the book. You can also tell me why I should read your book, but make the pitch short, less than 100 words, please.


Thank you

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page