top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

NEW TO AMY’S BOOKSHELF REVIEWS

Just in case you don't know, or haven't had a review posted in a while.



TESTIMONIALS FOR AMY'S BOOKSHELF REVIEWS

If you are satisfied with the review service provided by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews, please feel free to submit a testimonial for Amy’s Bookshelf Reviews. There is a form on the Testimonial and honors page for Amy's Bookshelf Reviews at https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/bookshelfreviews/testimonials

HONORS FOR THIS BOOK TITLE

If this book title that was just reviewed has received any awards (not counting any bestseller list), let me know by emailing me at amysbookshelfreviews@gmail.com and giving the image of the award and the book title that goes with it. I'd be glad to put it on my Honorable Authors page at no cost to you. https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/bookshelfreviews/honorable-authors

MORE SUBSCRIBERS FOR AUTHORS:

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews has a new page, where it will list the links to authors’ subscriptions page or their websites where readers can subscribe. It is only a $10 fee to be listed, and when I visit an author's site, I always subscribe to their website. (And don't forget to subscribe to Amy's Bookshelf Reviews to get all reviews and important information). https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/bookshelfreviews/authors-news

BUSINESS BULLETIN BOARD

Don't forget, Amy's Bookshelf Reviews has a Business Bulletin Board, where professionals can have their business card (an image) posted on three websites for only $50. https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/bookshelfreviews/business-bulletin-board

BOOK REVIEWERS/BLOGGERS WANTED

If you are also a book blogger or book reader, and post reviews, I'd be happy to add your name and information to the Book Reviewer Directory. After my review, many authors go to that page to see if they can connect with other reviewers.

LITERARY CONSULTANT

Need help with any literary process? I am now a Literary Consultant. Over the years, I have had a lot of questions presented by authors, wondering what to do next, or sometimes, they have so much going on at once, they don't know what to do or who to trust. Well, I am that person you can trust, even if you don't know it. I want to help authors, do research for authors, and see where they may need to build their brand. (I have other services I offer, as well, and details are on my portfolio at https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/amyshannon/literary-consultant

If you are interested, you can email me directly or fill out the contact form at the bottom of that link's page.

I am now creating a literary magazine, called Literate-Ly. It will offer advertising, for authors and literary professionals, as well as accept author articles or short story contributions (there is no cost for the contribution). It will include adding reviews from Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. The first issue isn't scheduled to run until September (it will be a bi-monthly magazine). I wasn't sure if I was going to do this but have been thinking about it for a while and finally decided. (If I said it came to me in a dream, would that be weird?). This magazine is not affiliated with Review Tales Magazine (and I’m not recruiting contributors for that magazine anymore). It is my own, under my publishing company, Essence Publishing.

For more details, go to the website https://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/essence-publishing/literate-ly-magazine and if you're interested, I'd be glad to hear from you.

1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page