top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Review Posting days: Minor Change


Amy's Bookshelf Reviews has made a minor change in the posting day for reviews. Of course, release date review postings will happen on the date of its release, no matter what the day is). It used to be Sunday through Thursday. Now, it will be Monday through Friday. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews have switched Friday and Sunday, that's all. So I can have something I really need during the week, a day of rest, which for me is Sunday, due to my health issues. Though it is a day of rest, don't worry, I read a lot on my day of rest, and even on the days I don't get a lot of rest, but I always save time for reading. Reading for you, and reading for me. Whatever I read for you, it is always reading for me, and I'm honored to do it.


Nothing besides that has changed. Any updates are always transparent and a notice is sent out. Don't forget that June is YA and Children's Genre month for both Amy's Bookshelf Reviews and The Official Blog of Amy Shannon.



Thank you,


Amy




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement from Amy Shannon

Amy's Bookshelf Reviews is getting its own website soon. The old website will still be up and running to keep the reviews where they are on that site. Nothing will change until the transition is compl

bottom of page