top of page
  • Amy Shannon

What's it about? "Unwritten Connections: Torturous Souls by Amy Shannon"


Unwritten Connections: Torturous Souls is the ninth and final book in the "Connections" Series, which is in the Sars Springs Saga, which is part of the M.O.D Epic Saga written by Amy Shannon.

The current buy link is connected to the cover image.

If you haven't read other books in the series, this post may add a few spoilers so be cautious.


Lurking in the shadows of Sars Springs, an evil exists. Implementing hate with a weapon as the gay men and women become targets. No one is safe once the bat swings and changes lives forever.

The souls of some are tortured as they try to figure out what they want in life … try to find out who they are … when the answers were there all along.

Does the outward hate turn into themselves or can the greatest of disabilities be overcome?

So, what's this really about?

Gay men and women are target of haters, with baseball bats. Several prominent men and women are injured and suffer a great loss.

What happens next? The next and final series of the Sars Springs saga, is series 6, called "Soulful Journey". Book 1 is "Soulful Journey: Passages"

#modepicsaga #sarsspringssaga

bottom of page