top of page
  • Amy Shannon

What's it about? "The District: Disarray by Amy Shannon"


The District: Disarray is the second book in the Sars Springs spin-off series called "The District" Series, which is part of the M.O.D Epic Saga written by Amy Shannon.

The current buy link is connected to the cover image.

The new series can be read separately from the Sars Springs Saga, however, it is the recommendation to read the entire Sars Springs Saga and then start on "The District" Series.


Raina and Terry receive an unexpected visitor who is in desperate need of Raina’s help and support. Trey Emerson arrives with a murder warrant hanging over his head from a death in Sars Springs.

Trey’s visit isn’t the only thing that’s unexpected as two patients are revived and forced to make a life for themselves, after learning they are part of the survivors of the massacre in Sars Springs.

Life is in disarray in the District, especially when the Director is faced with his own demons and comes face-to-face with a man, who could put his position in jeopardy.

So, what's this really about?

Residents of the District are settling in their homes, and welcome newly awakened and new residents to their town. The revelation of the Director's old life comes to light.

What happens next? Book 3 of the District Series. "The District: Disassembled"


bottom of page