• Amy Shannon

What's it about? "Soulful Journey: Passages by Amy Shannon"


Soulful Journey: Passages is the first book in the "Soulful Journey" Series, which is the sixth series in the Sars Springs Saga, which is part of the M.O.D Epic Saga written by Amy Shannon. This is the final series in the Sars Springs saga, but NOT the M.O.D Epic Saga.

The current buy link is connected to the cover image.

If you haven't read other books in the series, this post may add a few spoilers so be cautious. Each first volume of the next series does a recap of the series that came before.


Terry Markum is always very protective of his wife, and things get hairier when she is in an accident that disfigures her. As he saves her life, he has to deal with life without her, such as raising her 14-year-old sister.

Things get more interesting when Raina’s brother, Matt, also moves in with the Markums. Matt tries to figure out his own life when he is tired of being lonely. He looks to find a new lease on life when it walks through the door. Life seems complicated enough when young love can be interrupted by obsession.

The dangers of being a target of unwanted love and obsession can get the entire town involved in a dangerous situation.

Can love conquer all or can it be destroyed before it grows?

So, what's this really about?

Raina is in an accident that disfigures her face, and Matt decides to move in with the Markums. Grace is a target of a young but dangerous stalker.

What happens next? Book 2 of Series 6. "Soulful Journey: Tribulations"

#modepicsaga #sarsspringssaga