• Amy Shannon

What's it about? "Soulful Journey: Rapture by Amy Shannon"


Soulful Journey: Rapture is the fifth book in the "Soulful Journey" Series, which is in the Sars Springs Saga, which is part of the M.O.D Epic Saga written by Amy Shannon. This is the final series in the Sars Springs saga, but NOT the M.O.D Epic Saga.

The current buy link is connected to the cover image.

If you haven't read other books in the series, this post may add a few spoilers so be cautious.


The pains of the still haunt the Markums, as physical and emotional pain overwhelm the mind and body. Reminders of what used to be and what still is can haunt even the strongest man. Afflicted by an ongoing illness, Terry struggles with his health and an unwanted obsession by Dr. Paul Welch. The town gathers for support in a way not ever seen before … truly showing the meaning of community.

Two new additions are welcomed into the families as a long-deceased member is finally remembered.

Celebrations are pushed off as two fugitives hit the town with a horrendous force, causing death and injuries in their path. Will the town be able to stand strong or will it falter and decay?

So, what's this really about?

Terry continues to suffer in pain from his stabbing in the previous book.

What happens next? Book 6 of Series 6. "Soulful Journey: Sacred Retaliation

#modepicsaga #sarsspringssaga