top of page
  • Amy Shannon

What's it about? "Soulful Journey: Fiery Resuscitation by Amy Shannon"


Soulful Journey: Fiery Resuscitation is the seventh book in the "Soulful Journey" Series, which is in the Sars Springs Saga, which is part of the M.O.D Epic Saga written by Amy Shannon. This is the final series in the Sars Springs saga, but NOT the M.O.D Epic Saga.

The current buy link is connected to the cover image.

If you haven't read other books in the series, this post may add a few spoilers so be cautious.


When relationships change, sometimes they are stronger and sometimes, they dissolve. This happens all over the world, but when many couples have struggles in Sars Springs, it can affect the entire town. The inner struggles that many couples have to endure can lead to despair or strength.

Follow the lives of several couples of Sars Springs to see how they can overcome their struggles, strain, and resuscitate their inner self, as well as their relationships. Sometimes things are not what they seem, sometimes, things need to break up, sometimes, things can never be repaired, and other times … they can be revived.

So, what's this really about?

The strength of some couples and how some may dissolve, even though they love each other.

What happens next? Book 8 of Series 6. "Soulful Journey: Experimentation"

#modepicsaga #sarsspringssaga

bottom of page