top of page
  • Amy Shannon

What's it about? "Soulful Journey: Humanity by Amy Shannon"


Soulful Journey: Humanity is the tenth and final book in the "Soulful Journey" Series, which is in the Sars Springs Saga, which is part of the M.O.D Epic Saga written by Amy Shannon. This is the final series in the Sars Springs saga, but NOT the M.O.D Epic Saga.

This is the finale book of the Sars Springs Saga.

The current buy link is connected to the cover image.

If you haven't read other books in the series, this post may add a few spoilers so be cautious.


The Finale to the Sars Springs Saga. A multiple killer has put his sights on Dr. Raina Markum and her family, actually the whole town. The first seventy-two hours are the most critical as people struggle to survive especially when there’s nowhere to hide. Only one person can save this town from the evil vengeance, but will she risk her life or the lives of those around her? Say farewell in the most heart-wrenching way to the residents of Sars Springs Arizona.

So, what's this really about?

The finale book of the Sars Springs saga, brings a massacre to the town, all for a man and his men to get even with Dr. Raina Markum, who makes the ultimate sacrifice for her family.

Note: There are the names of every main character of the entire Sars Springs Saga written in the story and mentioned at least once in this book.

What happens next? There are three bonus series. An Alternate series (3 volumes, answering the question what if Raina never married John). A Perspective series, (3 volumes) written in the first person POV of Bill, Matthew and Mike. An an informational series, of a Sars Springs handbook, and "Revelations" which is interviews of the residents. All bonus books are FREE at

A new spin-off "The District" (a four volume set, currently 2 books are published)

Another spin-off "The Markums" (First draft of first book has been written).

#modepicsaga #sarsspringssaga

bottom of page