top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Unwritten Life by Amy Shannon


"Unwritten Life" is available in digital, paperback and LARGE print paperback editions. #modlife

Or for purchase on my Website's ONLINE Bookstore http://writeramyshannon.wixsite.com/stories/books-store

"Unwritten Life" blurb

Four years ago tragic events changed Alex Garrison’s life forever. She has been running away from it and trying to put the past behind her. She changes her name, moves to a new town, and even starts a new career. Just when she feels that she can move on with her life, her past comes back to haunt her. Her best friend, Greg, appears out of the blue and constantly reminds her of what she did four years ago. During her personal venture for freedom, she gives in to her attraction to a married man. When a violent stalker sets his sights on her, she finds love in an unlikely place. But who wants her love so much, that he is willing to kill her for of it?

Excerpt: Alex curiously followed him as he went outside and lit up a cigarette. “Jim, is there something you’re not telling me?” He looked around and took a puff of his cigarette. “No, why would you say that?” “You ran out of my office so quickly,” she put her hand on his shoulder. “You can tell me anything.” “It’s that … I–I’m attracted to you. I shouldn’t be. You’re my boss. I shouldn’t even be telling you this. Oh, god. I can’t believe I said that. Please forget that I said anything. I’m so sorry,” he turned away from her and took a long puff off his cigarette.

~~~~~

Anyone who is interested in reading and reviewing my work, please contact me at writeramyshannon@gmail.com I am offering anyone who would like to be my "reader" for the MOD Life Epic Saga the chance to read the stories for free, and in exchange to write an honest and unbiased review, not only for the books that are currently published, but the ones that await publication. I would provide a digital copy of either a mobi, epub or pdf file. Contact me if you wish.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy Birthday to Contrary Measures

Contrary Measures was originally released May 30th 2006 under the name Amy Witkowski. Since its original release, the book was rebranded, updated and released on October 1 2017 under the name of Amy S

bottom of page