top of page
  • Amy Shannon

Happy Birthday to Tattered Words

Tattered Words was originally published on June 1 2016

Blurb: Call it poetry, call it thoughts, but whatever it is, I must put it on paper the minute it crosses my mind or it will be lost forever. I sometimes share these random thoughts that cross my mind, and sometimes, I keep them to myself. However, here I am sharing more. Not a sequel, but more like a continuation of my poetry book “Unbroken Souls”. A natural thought process of creativity, imagination, inspiration and emotions. Some emotions that get shared, and some I keep for myself. I do not always have to feel it, I just have to write it. Welcome to my Tattered Words

This is the second book of poetry released. The first book was Unbroken Souls.

This book is available only on Kindle and paperback on Amazon.com

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy Birthday to Contrary Measures

Contrary Measures was originally released May 30th 2006 under the name Amy Witkowski. Since its original release, the book was rebranded, updated and released on October 1 2017 under the name of Amy S

bottom of page